Image of Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out [VINYL]

more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of The Academic - Tales From the Backseat (Signed Red Vinyl)

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out [VINYL]


Product details

Vinyl (12 May 2017)
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Introduction
2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage
3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
4. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks
5. Camisado
6. Time To Dance
7. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
8. Intermission

Disc: 2
1. But It's Better If You Do
2. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
3. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
4. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet
5. Build God, Then We'll Talk

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days