Image of Alexander Armstrong - Upon a Different Shore [Signed Exclusive Edition]

more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of The Academic - Tales From the Backseat (Signed Red Vinyl)

Alexander Armstrong - Upon a Different Shore [Signed Exclusive Edition]


Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

Limited to 3 per customer / household address.

Full tracklisting for ‘Upon a Different Shore’

1. Upon A Different Shore (Traditional)
2. MacArthur Park (Jimmy Webb)
3. The Vagabond (Vaughn Williams)
4. Long Ago Forgotten (Caroline Dale)
5. Fields Of Gold (Sting)
6. Studies In English Folksong #2 (Vaughan Williams)
7. Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Trad arr. Paul Simon)
8. Golden Brown (The Stranglers)
9. Firestone (Kygo)
10. Sunday (Sondheim)
11. Between The Sunset And The Sea (Caroline Dale)
12. Without A Song (Youmans/Rose/Eliscu)
13. The Day Thou Gavest (Ellerton/Scholefield)
14. Hymn Song (Peter Skellern)
15. High Hopes (Gilmour/Samson)
16. The Parting Glass (Armstrong’s Goodnight) (Trad.)

‘Upon A Different Shore’ is released on East West Records / Warner Music.

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days